Katja Ruottunen

Kiinteistösihteeri |

katja@innoisannointi.fi | 09 5259 980

Relika Bavlov

Kiinteistösihteeri |

relika@innoisannointi.fi | 09 5259 980

Johanna Hall

Kiinteistösihteeri |

johanna@innoisannointi.fi | 09 5259 980

Anna Laakkonen

Kiinteistösihteeri |

anna@innoisannointi.fi | 09 5259 980

Voisitko sinä olla tässä?

 

Risto Aholainen

Asiakasneuvoja |

risto@innoisannointi.fi | 09 5259 980

Voisitko sinä olla tässä?

 

Elisa Auvinen

Asiakasneuvoja |

elisa@innoisannointi.fi | 09 5259 980

Anu Davudi

Anna Takala

Kirjanpitäjä | 

anna.takala@innoisannointi.fi

Anu Davudi

Annu Davudi

Kirjanpitäjä | Maksuliikenne

annu@innoisannointi.fi

Sari Lintula

Sari Lintula

Pääkirjanpitäjä |

sari.lintula@innoisannointi.fi

Anu Davudi

Svetlana Matyushina

Kirjanpitäjä |

svetlana@innoisannointi.fi

Kari Luostarinen

Isännöitsijä | AIT

kari@innoisannointi.fi | 050 562 3732

Jarno_Aalto

Jarno Aalto

Isännöitsijä | BBA, IAT, ITS

jarno@innoisannointi.fi | 0400 259 383

Ilkka Prusi

Ilkka Prusi

Isännöitsijä | IAT

ilkka@innoisannointi.fi | 040 527 2926

Tarja Rosenberg

Isännöitsijä | AIT, IAT, ITS-TEK, LKV 

tarja@innoisannointi.fi | 050 463 1619

Riku Puustelli

 

Riku Puustelli

Tekninen Isännöitsijä | 

riku@innoisannointi.fi | 050 4700 101

Ullamaria Hall

Johtava isännöitsijä | AIT, ITS, IAT  

ulla@innoisannointi.fi | 050 501 2169

Heidi Kjellman

Toimitusjohtaja | AIT, IAT 

heidi@innoisannointi.fi | 045 888 5554

Voisitko sinä olla tässä?

Voisitko sinä olla tässä?

Työhakemuksen voit lähettää osoitteeseen ulla@innoisannointi.fi